From Dusk till Dawn

From Dusk till Dawn

The sun is falling in the sky, and you’ve never looked so great in that light.. i love that smile you always do..when your trying to make everything seem alright…I’m looking in your eyes…and i know our love is greater than the sky…it goes beyond imagination…..passed the stars….into another world…and that paradise is ours….

just keep holding me tight..and never let me go…until the sun rises again…and i’m satisfied..you and me both…when your kissing me everything stops…except your heart beat and mine….

when your close. you make all the problems of the world. find a new home…and everything that could go right. is going right…in your arms….your a dream come true. I’ve never thought. I’d be holding a shining star…quite like you…

if i could freeze time..and keep that sun in the sky…all day long… it would be perfect…as long as your lips…are kissing mine….and your arm is holding me closer…our skin is sweating…and I’m afraid…our time..is almost over…

But just keep holding me tight…never letting me go…until that sun rises again….and I’m satisfied..you and me both…because when your kissing me…everything stops…except your heart beat..beating next to mine…

so let’s just continue staring in each others eyes…and forget about the world around us…let’s pretend we have our own world…and in this world..time stops…we’ll never stop holding each other…and we’ll never have faults…we’ll just spend..forever in this…non stop time vault…

The sun has sank beneath the trees..darkness is covering everything…and i feel a slight breeze..which is why.. i can’t let you leave..because i need you warming me.. let’s hold each other until the sun rises again..and let’s try…to keep this time frozen within..

About aaroncox

Hey i'm a United States Marine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

