my angel

my angel

every morning when i open up my eyes, i find a smile on my lips, because your half asleep and still as beautiful as ever….our skin is touching under the blankets, and your my own personal angel….

your every flaw….makes you more and more perfect, in my eyes because the reality of spending my life with you….becomes more possible…your so spectacular…this dream…is far fetched…but you staying with me, loving me…is making me…smile toward the future…with..no regrets…..

i’m in love, every inch of my heart…is in love…with everything…you are….your smile…your eyes…your touch…your life….makes me not want to die….because this is heaven on earth…i don’t need fairy tales in the sky…my angel is right here…holding me close..each and every night…

About aaroncox

Hey i'm a United States Marine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

